From the recording Redacted Passages

In cart Not available Out of stock

Redacted Passages album track 7 [Title Track]:

Music by Andrew Farmer (copyright 2018)
Piano & Drums: Jake Greenwood
Bass: Hank Horton
Trumpet: Brad Fowler
Saxophone: Jon Gewirtz
Trombone: Shawn Bell
Violin: Andrew Farmer
Additional Violins: Andrew Farmer
Brass Arranged by Shawn Bell
Violins Arranged by Andrew Farmer


[orchestral tone poem]